SK EN

Kontakty

Ako nás kontaktovať:

CELSI

Zvolenská ul. 29

821 09 Bratislava

Slovak Republic

Tel./Fax: +421 2 207 35 767

E-mail: info@celsi.sk

CELSI Manažment

Marta Kahancová, PhD.

marta.kahancova@celsi.sk

Martin Kahanec, PhD.

martin.kahanec@celsi.sk

CELSI Tím

Martin Guzi, PhD.

martin.guzi@celsi.sk

Barbora Holubová, PhD.

barbora.holubova@celsi.sk

Jakub Kostolný

jakub.kostolny@celsi.sk

Lucia Kováčová

lucia.kovacova@celsi.sk

Monika Lichá

monika.licha@celsi.sk

Monika Martišková

monika.martiskova@celsi.sk

Tibor T Meszmann, PhD.

tibor.meszmann@celsi.sk

Mária Sedláková

maria.sedlakova@celsi.sk

Adam Šumichrast

adam.sumichrast@celsi.sk

Gábor Szüdi, PhD.

gabor.szudi@celsi.sk

Výskumní pracovníci

Daniela Andrén

Daniela.Andren@oru.se

Sabina Avdagic

S.Avdagic@sussex.ac.uk

Anna Baranowska-Rataj

anna.baranowska@soc.umu.se

Ansgar Belke

Ansbel@aol.com

Rolf Bergs

RolfB@prac.de

Magdalena Bernaciak

mbernaciak@etui.org

Dorothee Bohle

J. David Brown

J.David.Brown@census.gov

Sebastian Buhai

sbuhai@gmail.com

Ayse Caglar

caglara@ceu.hu

Juan Carlos Cuestas

juan.carlos.cuestas@eestipank.ee

Jan Czarzasty

jczarz@sgh.waw.pl

Jan Drahokoupil

jan.drahokoupil@gmail.com

Raul Eamets

Raul.Eamets@ut.ee

John Earle

earlej@ceu.hu

Brian Fabo

fabobrian@gmail.com

Olena Fedyuk

FedyukO@ceu.hu

Carola Frege

c.m.frege@lse.ac.uk

Teresa García-Muñoz

tgarciam@ugr.es

Béla Greskovits

greskovi@ceu.hu

Mihails Hazans

mihazan@lanet.lv

Marek Hlaváč

hlavac@fas.harvard.edu

Jana Javornik

j.javornik@leeds.ac.uk

Štěpán Jurajda

stepan.jurajda@cerge-ei.cz

Arunas Juska

juskaa@ecu.edu

Peter Katuščák

Peter.Katuscak@cerge-ei.cz

Martin Krzywdzinski

martin.krzywdzinski@wzb.eu

Guglielmo Meardi

Guglielmo.Meardi@wbs.ac.uk

Michael Moritz

Michael.Moritz@iab.de

Adam Mrozowicki

mrozowicki@gmail.com

Martin Myant

martin.myant@uws.ac.uk

Lucia Mýtna Kureková, PhD.

lucia.kurekova@celsi.sk

Shoshana Neuman

shoshana.neuman@biu.ac.il

Milena Nikolova

nikolova@iza.org

Elena Nikolova

nikolova.ele@gmail.com

David Ost

ost@hws.edu

Mariola Pytlikova

Marp@asb.dk

Dumitru Sandu

dumitru.sandu@gmail.com

Elizardo Scarpati Costa

eliscarpati@hotmail.com

Zuzana Siebertová

siebertova@rrz.sk

Miroslav Stanojević

Miroslav.Stanojevic@fdv.uni-lj.si

Max Friedrich Steinhardt

steinhardt@hwwi.org

Jan Švejnar

js4085@columbia.edu

Aleksandra Sznajder Lee

Vera Trapmann

Aurora Trif

aurora.trif@dcu.ie

Ganna (Hanna) Vakhitova

vakhitova@kse.org.ua

Pieter Vanhuysse

vanhuysse@euro.centre.org

Mihai Varga

Mihai.Varga@eui.eu

Alessandra Venturini

alessandra.venturini@unito.it

Jelle Visser

jelle.visser@uva.nl

Milan Vodopivec

milan.vodopivec@gmail.com

Charles Woolfson

charles.woolfson@liu.se

Research Affiliates

Katarína Danková

Timea Pál

Magdalena M. Ulceluse

CELSI absolventi

Matej Bašták

matej.bastak@celsi.sk

Peter Bizik

peter.bizik@gmail.com

Jana Franeková

jana.franekova@celsi.sk

Ivana Gallasová

ivana.gallasova@celsi.sk

Katarína Gandžalová

katarina.gandzalova@celsi.sk

Mária Holecyová

maria.holecyova@celsi.sk

Miriama Hviščová

miriamahviscova@gmail.com

Magdaléna Janečková

magdalena.janeckova@celsi.sk

Rick Jimenez

rick.jimenez@celsi.sk

Tomáš Kabina

tomas.kabina@celsi.sk

Ivan Kahanec

ivan.kahanec@celsi.sk

Karlo Kostanjevec

kkostanjevec@yahoo.com

Katarína Lukáčová

katarina.lukacova@celsi.sk

Tomáš Mamrilla

tomas.mamrilla@celsi.sk

Soňa Mikulíková

sona.mikulikova@hotmail.com

Michal Mudroň

michal.mudron@celsi.sk

Mario Munta

mario.munta@gmail.com

Zuzana Šmehýlová

zuzana.smehylova@celsi.sk

Bálint Ván

vanbalint@gmail.com

Alica Vyskočániová

alica.vyskocaniova@celsi.sk